Author Topic: Skate Dialogues:Breaking up with Heath Kirchart/Interviewing Danny Garcia  (Read 2853 times)

Matty T

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Rep: 54
  • You don't stand a chance.
Hi All. These are just two skate dialogues I wrote.  Normally I wouldn't blast my shit like this but this is pretty catered to the SLAP community and I wanna know if this is worth people's time.  Lemme know what you think.  But please be gentle.  It's my first time.  And thank you to whoever reads these.  

Breaking up with Heath Kirchart

David: Oh, hey dude.

Reno: Hey.

David: What video is this?

Reno: Since Day One.

David: Oh nice.

Reno: You better talk to your boy. He's freaking the fuck out.

David: What?

Reno: Mark.

David: Christtt. What now? Mark?

Mark: Get out of my way, David. I'm in no mood.

David: What're you doing?

Mark: I'm running for Congress, David. What does it look like?

David: It looks like you're moving out.

Mark: We broke up! It's over!

David: ...Markkkk. We aren't dating.

Mark: Not you! Although you didn't exactly help things.

David: Then who?

Mark: Heath! Who do you think?

David: ...Kirchart?

Mark: Of course Kirchart! What other Heaths do you know?

David: He used to be your favorite skater. What happened?

Mark: What happened? What happened?! Mindfield is what happened, David!

David: What're you talking about? Just put the toaster down.

Mark: You put the toaster down!

David: I-

Mark: Ya know, I have always known of Heath Kirchart. I've seen him around. But I never thought of him in that way. To me, he was just that guy from The End. And I thought, "hey, he's good. But I don't see him as my favorite skater. Maybe a close friend." but then Mindfield drops and I didn't know what to think! I mean, here he comes, out of the blue, and completely changes my life. Ya know? How is that fair? That he can just come into my life, and turn it upside down. I didn't sign up for that. Make me feel things I never knew I could.