Author Topic: Is it worth learning flip tricks?  (Read 3318 times)

PatoDuck

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Rep: -31
Is it worth learning flip tricks?
« on: February 16, 2019, 06:41:35 PM »
I’m a bigger guy and I used to ride a 9+ board just for kicks and fun but when I started learning more and more tricks I stepped down my deck size and it’s fun but not as fun anymore. Is it worth learning to shuv it? I can Ollie, Fakie Ollie, Fs and Bs Half cab, Fs 180 and sometimes if I’m feeling brave do slappies.

woodinbrine

• Rep: 13
  • ᛐᛅᚢᛐᛁᚾ ᛙᛁᚴ ᚠᚱᛁᛅ
Re: Is it worth learning flip tricks?
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2019, 05:17:07 AM »
Learning anything is generally worth it.

shit_for_brains

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2019, 06:06:29 AM »
This is stupid.

PatoDuck

« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2019, 09:27:48 AM »
This is stupid.
funny coming for a guy who’s name is shit for brains,

pdknox

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 6
« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2019, 12:46:18 PM »
nah u good with the fakie ollie

botefdunn

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 736
« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2019, 01:08:28 PM »
"new school"

Brguy

« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2019, 01:54:02 PM »
Expand Quote
This is stupid.
[close]
That just makes all of this extra stupid.

shit_for_brains

« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2019, 02:02:05 PM »
Expand Quote
This is stupid.
[close]

hahahahahahaha oh my god i never put that together did you come up with that yourself dude it's so funny you should do stand up or write a book or put a cigarette out on your dick or something

givecigstosurfgroms

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: -958
  • User posts join approval queueModerated
« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2019, 02:06:05 PM »
I’m a bigger guy and I used to ride a 9+ board just for kicks and fun but when I started learning more and more tricks I stepped down my deck size and it’s fun but not as fun anymore. Is it worth learning to shuv it? I can Ollie, Fakie Ollie, Fs and Bs Half cab, Fs 180 and sometimes if I’m feeling brave do slappies.