Author Topic: Skaters building barriers for Border Patrol  (Read 4963 times)

Gab

• Trade Count: (0)
  • SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 256
Skaters building barriers for Border Patrol
« on: September 17, 2020, 08:10:16 AM »

Thoughts?
Sorry, don’t know how to embed as I am a newb.

hank

• Rep: -33
  • User posts join approval queueModerated
Re: Skaters building barriers for Border Patrol
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2020, 08:13:09 AM »
THIS IS BAD NOW EVERYBODY AGREE WITH ME

layzieyez

• Mods
  • SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 1482
  • Illusion Flip
  • SLAP OG SLAP OG : Been around since SLAP was a mag.
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2020, 08:14:12 AM »
For skateboarding?

Mantracker

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 160
« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2020, 08:16:52 AM »
BUILD THE VERT WALL! BUILD THE VERT WALL!

fredgallSOTY

« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2020, 08:25:51 AM »
oh god

shannamal

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 352
  • Bronze Topic Start Bronze Topic Start : Start a topic with over 1,000 replies.
« Reply #5 on: September 17, 2020, 09:00:57 AM »
What did you expect when the US Customs and Border Patrol asked a bunch of skaters to build them Jersey Barriers?”

To say fuck off?

i don’t think any of you are real, i think slap was invented by my mom to make me think people want to talk to me

Mongoloid

« Reply #6 on: September 17, 2020, 09:14:36 AM »
I have mixed feelings about this..

Fuck border patrol in their cunting asses, but they were gonna erect barriers regardless of whether or not these particular builders built them. I guess I’d rather have said barriers be skateable than not given the option.

fredgallSOTY

« Reply #7 on: September 17, 2020, 09:16:45 AM »
now they can separate families and sterilize women in style  8)

euro tm

« Reply #8 on: September 17, 2020, 09:25:36 AM »