Author Topic: queer skaters talking about queer shit  (Read 140736 times)

consumer

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Rep: 9
  • they/them
queer skaters talking about queer shit
« on: December 03, 2020, 10:07:02 AM »
i want a dope thread of queers talking about queer skating

like how i loved everything about the new glue video besides the editing and film itself

or how there has had some of the best board graphics in over 10 years

lgbtq+ post up

hot take

• Rep: -57
Re: queer skaters talking about queer shit
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2020, 11:05:19 AM »
Just skating with all the homies.

goldfishboot

• Rep: 144
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2020, 11:41:05 AM »
Madison, WI bi skater dude checking in

I am not very good at skating but some of my friends are very good at skating

Marbie is my homegirl/roommate, trying to get things done with the last who knows number of days of okay weather

Ms. Tamzarian

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 727
  • I like dork tricks :/
« Reply #3 on: December 03, 2020, 11:54:31 AM »
Virginia trans femme androgynous cunt checking in

I don't skate at all these days , cause all the local ex-homies (RIP my youth) are super-spreaders foremost - and secondly , and much more personally , I'm the only trans person in an aggressively cis-het community .

I had to let the fuck go of the people I grew up with , because they made my life a living hell . That shit sucked ,  and sucks , and I will never fully process the grief of it .

This is a downer , I know . But there is nothing positive for me in my community anymore .

I'm just grateful for my hubby , because I live for him and I now . I'll take that over sore limbs and rolled ankles any day , hahaha .

And I'm grateful for the shalomies I gained here - SLAP is my last remaining tie with skateboarding , the thing that I lived for throughout the formative years of my life .

So many of you make me laugh and share the silliest exchanges with me and that shit owns . I'm a lucky ducky .