Author Topic: Supreme Superspreaders  (Read 8679 times)

matty_c

• Trade Count: (0)
  • SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 459
Re: Supreme Superspreaders
« Reply #90 on: April 07, 2021, 11:42:29 PM »
I’m not a doctor so it’s possible my fears are unfounded but yeah I understand this one isn’t killing a large percentage of people it infects. What concerns me is all these countries and people - and there are many - that appear to give 0 fucks about getting it again and again and that’s just making it mutate

Shit maybe I should let it go, you guys wanna gg yourselves fucking sweet, I missed picking up houses in ya last crash maybe there’s still time for me hahaha
listen to cosmic psychos

baaaaaaguette

« Reply #91 on: April 08, 2021, 12:06:19 AM »
Expand Quote
Expand Quote
Expand Quote
I don’t think there’s much point in arguing with people who don’t share the same morality as you. Someone who’s like “other people are not my problem “ aren’t going to change their mind because someone made a good logical case. It’s probably tied up with some bonehead toxic masculinity shit anyway.
[close]

Your first mistake was thinking your moral code is somehow the ultimate just and correct way of thinking. I wish I had the last year to sit around and think about toxic mentality of pandemic behavior, but I've been working 50-60 hours of physical labor this whole time lol
[close]