Author Topic: Elijah Berle styling on you  (Read 16996 times)

KGB

• Trade Count: (0)
  • SLAP Pal
  • Rep: -461
  • User is on moderator watch listWatched
Elijah Berle styling on you
« on: April 14, 2023, 06:55:03 AM »
Haven’t seen one of these in a while, so here goes nothing…

"Armed with seven rounds of space doo-doo pistols"

Ghost Face

• Rep: 108
Re: Elijah Berle styling on you
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2023, 07:06:38 AM »
Put him in the pit!
Jerrys Kid : "I work at my real job like I'm a pro skater. Years of work can be summarized to about 3 minutes worth of actual achievements."

ToySanta

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 115
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2023, 07:28:10 AM »
Dude really has three skull tattoos on his arms

brucewillis

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 34
  • Die Hard. www.casualskateshop.com.br
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2023, 07:32:09 AM »
It's to show how hesh and gnarly he is!

Cool Ceith

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 614
  • Did someone say sassy?
« Reply #4 on: April 14, 2023, 07:35:09 AM »
Expand Quote
[close]
It's to show how hesh and gnarly he is!
*Walks into tattoo parlor* I'll take one of those, and one of those, and… hell, just give me the whole Ed Hardy wall.

kook1234

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 138
« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2023, 07:38:08 AM »
Dylan only had 2 skull tattoos

DanCorteseFromMTVSports

• Rep: 280
« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2023, 07:39:08 AM »
Not that I wish violence on anyone but it would be a little funny if this picture is from someone hitting him with a bike lock

doublesteveburger

« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2023, 07:40:35 AM »

they're velcro dude

swellbowed

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 506
  • ow
  • Bronze Topic Start Bronze Topic Start : Start a topic with over 1,000 replies.
« Reply #8 on: April 14, 2023, 07:54:12 AM »

Lin Thizzy

• Rep: 86
« Reply #9 on: April 14, 2023, 08:44:33 AM »
Expand Quote
[close]

they're velcro dude

lol made me laugh fr

Idk

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 304
« Reply #10 on: April 14, 2023, 08:46:37 AM »