Author Topic: 2011/2012  (Read 1088 times)

Harem

2011/2012
« on: December 28, 2011, 06:21:58 AM »
So the year has almost come to an end. Did you have a good 2011?

Did you have goals leading in 2011 that you achieved?

Personally it's the best year I've had in ages. I had a few goals leading into the year. Basically become a lot more organised and become more out going. In years gone by I've been a pretty lazy student, leaving everything to the last minute, handing things in late, making excuses as to why I hadn't handed my assignment in, really not pulling my weight in group assignments. Didn't hand in anything late, didn't make any excuses and I was the dude who would e-mail everyone ask where the part of the assignment was. Pretty much the difference was from this year and the last few was just being organised and time management, doing the little things correctly can make a huge difference. A lot more out going was easy. Went to a lot of shows/sporting events, that I would not have even thought about twice in the past. Having shows to look forward through out the year is nice. Other then that, I've had a pretty good year. Drama free years are the best. Also psyched I managed to hold down a job for the whole of the year. Can't imagine ever not having a job again.