Author Topic: Indie Game Sex Scandle  (Read 13954 times)

Thrillho

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Rep: 133
Indie Game Sex Scandle
« on: August 20, 2014, 11:51:06 PM »
Nerd shit warning.  A 25 minute story about pale kid smoosh smoosh.

Quinnspiracy Theory: The Five Guys Saga

And he was totally right down to the title.
http://motherboard.vice.com/blog/zoe-quinn-slut-shaming-the-feminist-conspiracy-and-depression-quest

I know this is a strange thing for a skate forum. Buuut, it's obvious more than a few of us are game nerds and are way too deep into internet culture.  Also, as a game programmer, I find it... strange, I guess?  She's also stylin' on you, if you're curious. http://pastebin.com/JyfvzMFr

Edited for typo. Also, Gipper smells.
« Last Edit: August 21, 2014, 12:01:45 AM by Thrillho »

spungo

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 137
  • Lord Ganesha
  • SLAP OG SLAP OG : Been around since SLAP was a mag.
Re: Indie Game Sex Scandle
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2014, 05:03:30 AM »
there's a whole video game section... just sayin'
do more yoga!

GOKU

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 113
« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2014, 07:08:38 AM »
I know this girl IRL (not very well, though). Very bizarre seeing her all over the internet the past few days, haha

Monty Burns

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: -324
  • Release the hounds
« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2014, 11:41:39 AM »
abit too long but kind of worth a listen

fucking hell...

L33Tg33k

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 701
  • F.A.P. - Forever Alone Party
« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2014, 11:51:21 AM »
I don't understand anything about this.
Before you say the music sucked, have you considered shutting the fuck up?

Monty Burns

• SLAP Pal
  • Release the hounds
« Reply #5 on: August 21, 2014, 01:13:23 PM »
I don't understand anything about this.