Author Topic: Josh Kalis - Bobshirt Interview  (Read 7395 times)

Bubblegum Tate

• Trade Count: (0)
  • SLAP Pal
  • Rep: -1042
  • Slap's Resident Sneakerhead
  • SLAP OG SLAP OG : Been around since SLAP was a mag.
    Bronze Topic Start Bronze Topic Start : Start a topic with over 1,000 replies.
    Gold Topic Start Gold Topic Start : Start a topic with over 10,000 replies.
Ethan Bubblegum Tate - Captain of the Harlem Globetrotters, lecturer of Physics at Globetrotter University.
Tate is one of the best posters that's not me

marty mcfly

Re: Josh Kalis - Bobshirt Interview
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2017, 01:13:32 AM »
Yes!!!!

Ghost Face

• Rep: 108
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2017, 01:31:14 AM »
Damn, I hate transworlds video player. I want to download this to watch offline on my bus ride home later.

Edit: managed to watch this on works dime. Enjoyed this.
« Last Edit: July 06, 2017, 06:38:19 AM by Ghost Face »
Jerrys Kid : "I work at my real job like I'm a pro skater. Years of work can be summarized to about 3 minutes worth of actual achievements."

CINCINNATI

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 116
« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2017, 06:15:29 AM »
legit. fred or tim o next please

Noble Experiment

• SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 284
« Reply #4 on: July 06, 2017, 06:59:08 AM »
If they're staying on the theme of old workshop/habitat dudes then a Tim o Connor episode would be pretty cool to see. An AVE or Dill episode would be amazing as well.

shit_for_brains

« Reply #5 on: July 06, 2017, 07:01:43 AM »
If they're staying on the theme of old workshop/habitat dudes then a Tim o Connor episode would be pretty cool to see. An AVE or Dill episode would be amazing as well.

Dill is best in small chunks. Trust me you don't want an hour of him talking about himself.

shit_for_brains

« Reply #6 on: July 06, 2017, 07:36:14 AM »