Author Topic: Backpacks, Messenger Bags, Travel Bags, etc. Favorites?  (Read 4026 times)

Frank

• Mods
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • SLAP Pal
  • Rep: 1429
  • daddy bought you a pony
Backpacks, Messenger Bags, Travel Bags, etc. Favorites?
« on: March 07, 2019, 06:24:39 AM »
have looked via search bar for a thread but only found brand specific threads.

what bags do use and why?

i have this super big vans rolltop backpack that is surprinsingly tough and basically a rip off of some bike messenger type backpack but without real bike travel features like a solid backpanel that i have been using for about 8 years now to carry bigger loads or when i travel.

never really owned a travel bag, just used gym bags and big backpacks for flights and stuff.

i had a cheap poler backpack that i got for 20 bucks once but that thing was honestly trash and meanwhile broke on all fronts. looking for something that can carry around 20 liters.

i like this messenger bag, because my right shoulder is fucked so it might be nice to just carry stuff on one side. you can also make it so you basically wear it like a cross strapped backpack. it would also be still cheaper to get it sent from indonesia to europe than to buy a similar bag from a brand like chrome.

https://lbbjkt.com/the-echelon-s-#/14-color-black/52-cobra_buckle-none

Lee Ralphs Dear Old Mum

Re: Backpacks, Messenger Bags, Travel Bags, etc. Favorites?
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2019, 07:42:52 AM »
Chrome (preferably the Made in USA ones). Indestructible and I get a bro deal on them.

coneklr

« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2019, 06:31:11 PM »
For traveling with skate product, I loved my incase p-rod duffle bag I used to have.  That thing was perfect

iwishilivedinfinla

« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2019, 07:18:50 PM »
For traveling with skate product, I loved my incase p-rod duffle bag I used to have.  That thing was perfect

goddamn it was a well designed bag lol

coneklr

« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2019, 07:31:22 PM »
Expand Quote
[close]